0 items / £0.00

Kingdom of Shadows CD

£7.99 On sale

Image of Kingdom of Shadows CD

Kingdom of Shadows CD
Release Date - 15/02/2010

Track Listing

1. Kingdom of Shadows
2. I Am One, I Am All
3. A Cry to the Fallen...
4. Summon the Cursed
5. The Serpent of Old
6. Led to the Slaughter
7. Pathway to Demise
8. Obsidian Blade
9. Upon the Altar
10. The Forbidden Realm

Although we endeavour to get all orders out the next working day, in some cases we're not able to due to touring, etc. Please allow up to 28 days for delivery, although it rarely takes this long.